Board of Trustees » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Our Vision
All ACISD students are equipped with the tools to navigate a path to success as a productive member of society.
 
Mission Statement
We prepare each student academically and socially to be a critical thinker, a problem solver, and a responsible and productive individual. Every child receives quality curriculum, instruction, and services to realize his or her personal potential.
 
Board of Trustees
 
Name Email Number Place/Office Term Elected Term Expires
Kenneth Cruzan kcruzan@acisd.org   1, President May 2019 May 2022
Eli Ramos eramos@acisd.org   4, Board Member May 2019 May 2022
Ray Garza rayg@acisd.org 834.263.6718 5, Board Member May 2020 May 2023
Cindy Robbins crobbins@acisd.org 361.205.0412 2, Secretary May 2020 May 2023
Tommy King tommyk@acisd.org   3, Board Member May 2021 May 2024
Michaela Alston malston@acisd.org 512.293.0239 6, Vice President May 2021 May 2024
Bonni Randall brandall@acisd.org   7, Board Member May 2020 May 2022