School Board

Our Vision

All ACISD students are equipped with the tools to navigate a path to success as a productive member of society.

Mission Statement

We prepare each student academically and socially to be a critical thinker, a problem solver, and a responsible and productive individual. Every child receives quality curriculum, instruction, and services to realize his or her personal potential.

School Board Appreciation
Live Oak Learning Center School Board Appreciation video
Fulton Learning Center School Board Appreciation video
Board of Trustees

Name Contact Place/Office Elected
Jack Wright    361.463.3464 7, Vice President 2016
Kenneth Cruzan 1, Board Member 2018
Eli Ramos 4, Board Member 2016
Ray Garza    843.263.6718 5, President 2018
Cindy Robbins    361.205.0412 2, Board Member 2017
Jeremy Saegert 3, Board Member 2018
Michaela Alston    512.293.0239 6, Secretary 2018